Onofiok Luke Chairs Maurid polytechnic 11th Matriculation Ceremony

A leading Governorship aspirant in Akwa Ibom State Rt. Hon. Onofiok Luke, Honorable Member representing Etinan/Nsit Ibom/Nsit Ubium Federal Constituency will tomorrow, Saturday 19th March 2022, chair the 11th matriculation ceremony of Maurid Polytechnic, Mbiaso.

A release signed by the Registrar of the Institution, Dr. Tom FredFish , announced that “the Board of Governing Council of Maurid Polytechnic led by the Chairman, Dr. Godwin Umontuen cordially invite the general public to her 11th matriculation ceremony under the distinguished chairmanship of Rt. (Hon) Onofiok Akpan Luke, who is the Honourable Member representing Etinan/Nsit Ibom/Nsit Ubium Federal Constituency.”

“The matriculation ceremony which will also feature the conferment of Fellowship Award on six outstanding Nigerians who have distinguished themselves in Public Service will have the Honourable Member representing Ikot Abasi/Mkpat Enin/Eastern Obolo Federal Constituency as Special Guest of Honour, while the Royal Father of the day is HRM Edidem (Elder) Dr. Edet Akpan Inyang.”

“The release noted that the conferment of Fellowship awards on the notable personalities is in line with the Institution’s mission to encourage students to adopt role models that would help shape their future endeavors, making them responsible and self-reliant.”

The event slated for 11 am prompt at the school sports ground in Mbiaso, Nsit Ibom Local Government Area of Akwa Ibom state will be attended by well-meaning individuals from all walks of life.

Wisdom Bassey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

I'm he enabler of peace in Eket Federal Constituency - Ekpenyong

Fri Mar 18 , 2022
…Sam Ekpenyong is a bridge builder – Ward Chairman In what could be described as the mother of all consultations, a leading aspirant for Eket Federal Constituency in the House of Representatives, Hon. Samuel Ekpenyong, yesterday, March 17, 2022, has promised to bring lasting peace among the four local government […]